Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Fred Becker
becker@friedrichsorter-schuetzenverein.de
2. Vorsitzender
Anne Rahmlow
rahmlow@friedrichsorter-schuetzenverein.de
Schatzmeister
Stefan Hecke
hecke@friedrichsorter-schuetzenverein.de
Schriftführer
Guido Harré
harre@friedrichsorter-schuetzenverein.de
1. Sportleiter
Wolfgang Band
wband@friedrichsorter-schuetzenverein.de
Beisitzer
Olaf Freese
freese@friedrichsorter-schuetzenverein.de
Beisitzer
Klaus-Dieter Erichsen
erichsen@friedrichsorter-schuetzenverein.de